Links to other web sites

Hot Rod/Street Rod Associations

European Street Rod Association http://www.esra-rod.eu
Belgium Street Rod Association http://www.bsra.be
Danish Street Rod Association http://www.dsra.dk
Dutch Street Rod Owners http://www.hotrods.nl/dsro/
Finnish Street Rod Association http://www.fsra.fi
Flatlanders Hot Rod Club http://www.flatlanders.se/
Östergötland, Sweden
France Street Rod Association http://www.fsra.info
German Street Rod Association http://www.gsra.de
Swedish Street Rod Association http://www.ssra.org
Swiss Street Rod Club http://www.ssrc.ch
National Street Rod Association USA http://www.nsra-usa.com
Australian Street Rod Federation http://www.asrf.org.au
New Zealand Hot Rod Association http://www.hotrod.org.nz

UK Clubs

Bristol Hotrods http://www.bristolhotrods.co.uk
Nervous Surgeons: South of England http://www.nervoussurgeons.com
British Hot Rod Association http://www.bhra.org.uk
Forest of Dean Rod & Kustom http://www.forest-kustoms.co.uk
Westside Streetrods, Gloucestershire http://www.freewebs.com/westsidestreetrods/index.htm
National Association of Street Clubs http://www.rodandcustom.co.uk
Victory Wheelers – South Coast http://www.victorywheelers.co.uk
Watford Rods http://www.watfordrods.com

UK Sites

FBHVC – Federation of British Historic Vehicle Clubs http://fbhvc.co.uk/
The FBHVC is a grouping of almost 500 Clubs and Museums together with some 1500 Trade and Individual Supporters. The aim of the Federation is to uphold the freedom to use old vehicles on the roads without any undue restriction and to support its member organisations in whatever way it can.
Custom Car Magazine http://www.customcarmag.co.uk
The UK’s best-selling hot rod magazine
Drakie’s Americans http://www.drakies-americans.co.uk
Member Martin Drake’s American car, hot rod & drag racing site. Show reports, rides and more..
Holmsey’s Hot Rods UK http://www.uk-hotrods.co.uk
Hot Rods, Street Rods and Customs in the UK: news, tech, runs, reports, photos
Paint by Simon http://www.paintbysimon.com
Award winning airbrush artist and show car painter Simon Evans has been in the custom paint business for 25 years. He travels all over the world teaching his art, and now shares his time between Southern California and the United Kingdom.
Rods ‘n’ Sods http://www.rodsnsods.co.uk
Rod and Custom website and forum, aiming to cater for a wide range of tastes from Hot Rods & Street Rods all the way through to Bikes and Trucks.
Time Travel DVDs http://www.timetraveldvds.co.uk
British drag racing & hot rodding history DVDs, plus photo gallery

USA Sites

Hot Rod Magazine http://www.hotrod.com
The American Hot Rod Foundation http://www.ahrf.com
The Jalopy Journal http://www.jalopyjournal.com
Rod & Custom Magazine http://www.rodandcustommagazine.com

Drag Racing

Drag, Rod & Classic Review – Ezine http://www.drcreview.com
Drag Racing & Hot Rodding news stories and articles
Eurodragster http://www.eurodragster.com
UK Drag Racing Nostalgia http://www.ukdrn.co.uk
Shakespeare County Raceway http://www.shakespearecountyraceway.com